About The Event

Lap records

New Clipsal 500 Lap Record by a V8 Supercar

Shane van Gisbergen, Tekno VIP Petfoods

Holden Commodore VF

1:20:3776 (2014)

V8 Supercar Qualifying record

Jamie Whincup (Holden VE2)
1:20:5353 (2012)

Outright Lap record

Ian Dyk (Dallara 99/01 Formula 3)
1:19:4959 (2004)

They're ready. Are you?

Get connected

Get Excited

Clipsal 500 Enews

Get the latest Clipsal 500 news delivered straight to your inbox. Sign up for race & concert updates, special offers & more!

Clipsal 500 Supporters

Clipsal by Schneider Electric V8 Supercars South Australia Ticketek